What is this all about?

Hey all – I just need a place to comment and or vent when I see something that amuses me or irritates me.  Much of it will focus on our inept govenrment – they seem to have forgotten they are in office to make things better for us.  Other posts may focus on our judicial system that may follow the letter of the law but has lost touch with the spirit of the law.  Mix in a few posts about sports, beer, and everyday life and there you go. 

 

I will enjoy writing it even if no one enjoys reading it (or if no one but myself reads it).

Leave a Reply

